Title For Youtubers

Hello everyone
Well,this is my first time…i create the idea
And my idea is for a title or medal for Youtubers Chicken Invaders Universe,since youtubers have contributed a lot in promoting the game to everyone, why can’t we give them a little something?
Regarding rewards for youtubers, I would recommend the following
First:1 title is visible next to the spaceship like a medal when you purchase a Chicken Hunter License like this

Second:A medal with a youtube logo (which I don’t know how to make, so I don’t have an illustration, sorry everyone .__.)
About the conditions:
Your channel will be evaluated by IA through factors such as
-Video quality (randomly choose 1 video)
-Interactions
-Evolution
of the channel
-Healthy video
And this title will be a limited title so not everyone can receive it, the title is only given to worthy youtubers
That’s my whole idea of the title for youtubers chicken invaders universe
I think having such a title will encourage more people to pursue making chicken invaders universe videos
Thank you very much and have a nice day to those who read this post

11 Likes

before we continue this episode i’d like to thank our new sponsor, chicken invaders universe

27 Likes

Youtube Hunter License

8 Likes

I’m sure there will be no affiliations within iA and Google, since YouTube is from Google and those ideas may be interesting

2 Likes

But google has taken down iA’s google play account, why do you think he would do something like this? Sorry mate but it’s likely not gonna be possible.

1 Like

Can’t wait for people to spam low-effort, clickbait content for them mad views

4 Likes

Wait, why did they take it down?

Well I thing because is the best CI game

Google is like, low effort games good(there are a lots of rip-offs of CI), high effort games bad