Removed contact in contact list (BUG)

image
The deleted contact is displayed without a name in the list.

Because:

But it’s still on your contact list. It should disappear from there

I was scared to see some of my nameless contacts

Well, no. The user isn’t deleted, their account is still there. If they log in again, they can set their callsign.

If empty names bother you, remove them from your contacts.

@InterAction_studios Or at least some information like the word “DELETED” or “CALLSIGN EXPIRED” in red. It doesn’t look good.