Hi/Hola/Bon jour/Hallo/Здравей

(ATENTION: This is a welcome topic, and I wanted to do in different languages making more easy for the reader doing separetly language for language, but it isnt 100% exactly, i recommend read in the english versión, bc I speak spanish and I dont know talk to good your language, expect Typo errors :cry:)

English

:wave:t2: Hello !, I am Anomalia, but call me Anon, I live in Uruguay, I started playing the game when it was recommended by my friend, and, I loved it, I never knew that there was a sequel and I have been in Tier 21 for 1 week.

A little of me:

I like to play chicken invaders, it was one of my favorite games, and I got a bit tired of it until I did 100% with CI5, in 2016.

I also like to watch series, some that I currently see are “Proyect Blue Book” and “The Man in The High of the Castle” I also like to draw, listen to music, compose music, hang out with friends, play video games, read, write, etc.

A little bit of CI:

I met this game in 2009 playing CI2, then I liked the experience playing this game, and I decided to play CI3, which was pretty cool, but very challenging, pretty cool about it, I decided to wait for a sequel to this one, not much to tell about ci4 xD, well ci5 was the last one I had played, and thought that ci5 was the last game, stop the vice a bit, and I started to get addicted to doing other things, until a friend recommended the game and I couldn’t believe it: D , I was so cool to see the old and new things, I really liked it, afterwards, they sent me a request for this forum a couple of days ago and I thought I could express my ideas and report errors, although I am not a person who thinks things, Although I will try anyway, well, it would be better for a bit, I hope I get along with the person who is reading this :nerd_face:!

Well, see you later! :kissing_heart:
Cheers,
anon

Español