When will you release the soundtrack for download?

I am from HighDo, a label that also has its branches: Element Music (for reissues and other non music library things) and VGML (stands for Video Game Music Label, video game music). I want to do the first VGML release. So, will u release soundtracks of CI2-Universe to me, or send it to my email (autodillerbox@mail.ru)?

You won’t believe, but… i am a musician.

Even if it’s like i’m talking to one person, it’s still a question for InterAction.

It’s even not a scam.

Thanks,
AutoDiller (Grigoriy Sviridov), Russia.

1 Like

You can buy them at interactionstudios.com lol

To add to that, the music used in CI2 can be downloaded from The Mod Archive:
Pink - Just To Funk (CI2 main theme)
Accord - Lilly Chip 8 (CI2 Space Burgers theme)
Vim! - The Shortage (CI2 victory theme)

And CI2 Christmas edition:
http://modarchive.org/index.php?request=view_by_moduleid&query=62715

Welp, HighDo’s 3rd release is a compilation of Vim’s tracker music (i credited him as Keith “Vim” Baylis). That comp will include “The Shortage”.

Actually, i found out that “The Shortage” was from Vim’s early era (when his nickname was “kbx128”). But still, Keith Baylis is his real name, according to some module’s email credits and Discogs.

Do u think, what’s our 1st and 2nd releases? 1st is already distributed (i mistakenly distributed track 3 here as “Romantic Rhytm”, but you can still listen! also, i distributed it twice): Comic Synth - YouTube