Upgradeable to 11 levels?

IA still haven’t changed this.

the new max level is 8.


The 11 upgrade levels are: 0; 1; 2; 3; 4; 5; 6; 7; 8; 9; 10 and secret MAX (20).


10? how

0 is default.
so 9.

It depend on what spacecraft you are using.

1 Like

I know but you cant just upgrade to power 11 from the regional stores.

It’s technically not a lie. Every weapon has 12 power levels designed for them, just that not all spaceships utilize them(bx still uses these same volleys, mind you. Just that it applies them to two pylons). Well…actually it should be 14 weapons upgradable up to 12 levels since Moron Railgun has less power levels. So turns out it is a lie, just not in the way you thought.


Some spacecraft may have power limits, but that’s irrelevant – the weapons themselves have 12 distinct power levels each*.

*well, not Moron. All marketing is a lie.


dont believe advertisements

1 Like

haha correct

This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.