There will be a limit after release, but we don’t know yet how big.
Right now we have something like this:
Deleted users that haven’t logged in in the past 4 weeks and have less than an hour of playtime.
Known bugs & new features
But like Francis said, if you have more than 60 minutes of playtime then your account won’t be deleted.