Some new effect and buffs for weak weapons

According to Emerald’s list, the last 5 weapons are being negelected and seems to be weak and require more changes (Laser cannon, hypergun, boron railgun, riddler and corn shotgun)

in this topic I will introduce new effects and buffs about these weapons, but first of all I apologize for any bad editing. I am not an expert of photo modification.

1. Laser Cannon (an instant firing weapon, capable of catching fast targets).

Effect: the weapon instead of staying orange, it will now redden as long as your close to overheating. may be a good indicating that is overheating that like the Vulcan Chaingun.

Buff: the weapon damage increase by %2 each a bar of the overheating meter is filled (Meaning that it will be more powerful when getting in red state), Here is the effect of how it is done:

Video:
https://cdn.discordapp.com/attachments/899630710728585219/986985527163121684/Laser_Cannon_Effect.mp4

1. Hypergun (Spready weapon, and very fast).

Effect: A Similar Green like bullet will be shooted with the normal blue bullets every 2.5 seconds (1 in faster fire rate)
Buff: this bullet will be stronger by the blue bullet by 30%
There will be 5 groups of green bullets will be shoot, each group contains 3 bullets.

1. Boron Railgun (Similar to hypergun, but not a spready).

There is no effect, it already has one so moving on the buff.

Buff: It will be similar to Vulcan’s behaviour, but different in time.
So it still fire normally, but when overheated, it will continue firing in random directions for 5 seconds and then you stop firing and overheat for real, but you won’t overheat when you stop beofore the 5 seconds run out. also the weapon will deal more damage than it’s original by 20%

4.Riddler (Fast firing weapon with a very tiny bullets, and takes long to overheat)

I have made a buff of it in EA and it wasn’t effective so here is another one.

Effect: I didn’t think of one so sorry