Sorting options should be saved. It’s not much of a big deal but it’s unreasonable that they didn’t saved it’s like a bug, and that there are a lot of things to sort in the game too.
It’s saved, until you exit the game. It’s just about 1-3 clicks anyway, so it’s not worth the trouble.
And no, this is nowhere near unreasonable. It’s just a very minor inconvenience.
It’s on the list to be done when Early Access ends.
It hasn’t been done permanently yet because it would need maintenance/upgrade work each time a new sorting list or criterion is added.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.