Reseted progress

That moment when you play like crazy, get about 80% of the unlockables in the game, go hard on exploring and then your progress gets reset with the update lol :joy:

But when I try to give myself the same callsign as before (Shedows) the game says that it’s already in use, so is that account still there? Can I conect with it again?

Yes,if you backed up your progress. If not,then I don’t think so.