⚠ Inactive game accounts will be deleted in v.71

When the v.71 update comes out, all game accounts that haven’t logged in during the past 12 months will be deleted, regardless of how much playtime they have. To keep your account, you must log in before then.

P.S. I do realize that the probability of someone who has abandoned the game for a year actually reading this is approximately zero.

36 Likes

Wonder how big v71 gonna change

11 Likes

We already know we’re gonna have a galaxy reset

4 Likes

wow. haven’t saw this in my life.

2 Likes

If missions are going to be re-generated too, can you prevent the generator from creating Darkness missions in Suns?

1 Like

Yes, it already does that.

7 Likes

Add hot planets too.

The next update of v71 should be on steam?
:thinking:

Oh dear, look like my old account will be deleted forever.

RIP, all my old progress from my old ship

You can call iA to recover your legacy

1 Like

No, my old data file was deleted since my computer got a BSOD (Blue Screen of Death) and need to recover everything in my computer.

Some files is still here for my own personal, but the others (this data file of CIU is one of them too) were deleted.

the will to find black holes
is nice

You want to die or something?

1 Like

Oh boy
This is big
Nice

Very big indeed

ooooooooooh cool!, pog

image

2 Likes

Someone is creating multiple spam accounts with weird names and then leaves them

1 Like