So I been noticing that whenever you don’t use or equip a texture(or anything that you don’t use), you can still change the paintjob for that texture even your not using it and you can accidently waste your keys on it, so I thought it would be nice if that button is disabled to prevent wasting keys.
And for multiplayer, I thought it would be nice if you can actually invite anyone you know (contacts, squadron members, etc.) so you don’t have to wait for someone to join your room.
There’s a trash can to reset something back if you have accidentally changed it. Also, to apply the changes you have to confirm action by pressing the button twice. I doubt you can do that accidentally.