When the game is getting out of early access, do free to play guys have their career reset ( repeatedly with any update ) or their data will stay on the pc but can’t link to another platform?
The poll at the top of the forum says that it is most likely all data won’t be lost when the early access ended.
You don’t get what I say. When full game is released, do free to play players are forced to lose data by each update?
If that’s the case then no, your data will always stay on your computer (free players) after each update, but you can’t bring the data to any other devices.
Thanks for your answer that is a good thing that I can have my data on one pc