when the full version comes out my progress will be reset or everything will stay the same
everyone’s progress (except CHL users) will be reset
Almost certainly, everything will stay the same. Things will only be reset if there is a serious technical reason for it.
Thanks
early access ends after version 100 or something?
Early access ends when the game basics are considered to be finished, the official date is “when it’s done”.
ok thanks