When finishing a mission on Budget Constraint, or Pot Luck, or Today Scramble, the button is still accessible after you completed that type of mission but it just gives you a warning that ‘you already flew this mission’. I know it’s such a small detail but the button should not be accessible after you finished the mission. e.g. on easy difficulty.
The game first needs to check with the server to determine whether it should be disabled, and it’s wasteful to do it in advance.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.