When Accounts Are Gonna Get Added
Once Early Access is over
When it’s done*
And Our Progress Well It Get Reset Or What
Yes, everything will reset but you will get your keys back
it will be added in
only the keys which you collected during missions or all keys you ever received in the early access phase?
All keys you got for the whole early access.
Man, this is gonna be good…
And what about our score and tiers huh?
It will be reset
They will disappear, but it’s ok.
Please, dont post unessesary
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.