Added you ! i am wating
when i take a save game i will be able to restore my progress ?
You will be able, just don’t forget to backup the save, or you will end up losing it.
I already backup my progress after each GamePlay
i am going to take a nap so i will leave now
you only just to backup once
your progress in online
2 other ways also:
delete the previous version folder you played, and your progress will be restored.
Hey @Stawlart257 you’re going kinda off-topic, but since you’re new in this forum, it’s okay. But don’t do this again, instead, do this in a direct message okay?
That’s what i was about to say, anyways, thanks.
okay but if i want to say something i will post it in my topics
That’s the solution for lost progress after updating, not backing up
I mean if he doesn’t have a backup, but he has.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.