I read in previous versions that sometimes the galaxy got “regenerated”. Does that mean you lose all your progress (missions completed, planets explored)?
If so, will this happen again?
I’ve been playing for a few months now and I have 2445/22167 missions completed, with 234 hours played. I’d be sad to know everything will get erased…
If you need to add new planets / missions I would suggest simply expanding the current galaxy and maybe reordering what already exists, instead of deleting all you’ve done.
What do you say, @InterAction_studios ?