those who have made a lot of progress or all who have started this game, when the game will end with everything updated and the game will be put with money to play, we have to take it from the beginning or we have everything ?
It will be a “soft reset”. So you lose everything, but you get the amount of keys that you earned (including keys that were spent).
well how will they figure out who you are? if at the moment we have no accounts
Yeah, but you have some info that identifies you in C:\ProgramData.
That’s even better than it not getting wiped at all, tbh.
This topic was automatically closed 14 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.